Registration to the workshop is required and is open to worldwide satcom stakeholders, including operators, manufacturers, research institutions and universities working in the MULCOPIM topics.

Registration Fees MULCOPIM 2017

  • Up to 31 January 2017 - 350 EURO
  • After 31 January 2017 - 400 EURO
  • EuMA (European Microwave Association) members - 350 EURO (the early registration rate is applicable to EuMA members all the time)
  • ESA Staff & Contractors - free of charge 

Included in Registration

  • Access to the sessions
  • 1 copy of the programme
  • 1 electronic copy of the workshop proceedings
  • Daily coffee breaks
  • Lunch
  • Welcome cocktail
  • Gala dinner (only applicable for paying registrations. For ESA Staff & Contractor registrations, the fee for the gala dinner is €80)
In the same week and starting on Monday April 3rd, MTT’17 will also take place in ESA/ESTEC. In case of attending both workshops, a reduced fee of 550 EUR (including both workshops) is offered.

Click HERE to register 

Payment Types

You can pay by credit card. Please note that for credit card payments your card may be eligible for, or is enrolled in the 'Verified by Visa or MasterCard SecureCode' authentication programs. After clicking the validate button, your card issuer may prompt you for your password before you complete your purchase.

Cancellation Policy

A registration can be cancelled at a minimum administration fee of 10% per participant until 1 March 2017. Cancellations after this date are not eligible for refund. Substitution of participants is permitted when requested in writing. Any refunds will take place after the end of the conference.

Rules for Access to ESTEC

1.   Access to the ESTEC site is restricted to persons pre-registered using the online conference registration system, and presenting an original valid form of ID.    
2.  Access to ESTEC is only valid if you have also fully paid the conference fee.  

Persons not pre-registered, or who have pre-registered but not paid will not be admitted to the ESTEC by ESTEC Site Security. 

Copyright © European Space Agency. All rights reserved.