The registration for the ARTES Telecom Days 2013 is free of charge and offers:
  • Access to all sessions
  • Refreshments during the coffee breaks
  • Lunch on Tuesday 12 November
  • Cocktail on Tuesday 12 November
Registration is open to representatives of businesses from the ESA Member States, including the Plan for European Cooperating States*.

Please note that the maximum capacity of the meeting rooms has been reached. Therefore, the registration for the event has been closed.

* ESA has 20 Member States: Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, The Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland and the United Kingdom.  Canada also sits on the Council and takes part in some projects under a Cooperation Agreement. Hungary, Estonia and Slovenia are participating in the Plan for European Cooperating States (PECS).

Copyright © European Space Agency. All rights reserved.