Organising Committee

Symposium Chairmen 
Loïc Boloh / CNES
Tel: +33 5 6128 1401
Email: loic.boloh@cnes.fr

Luca Maresi / ESA
Tel: +31 71 565 4968
Email: luca.maresi@esa.int   
  
Technical Programme
Alessandro Zuccaro Marchi / ESA
Tel: +31 71 565 8254
Email: alessandro.zuccaro.marchi@esa.int

CubeSat Technical Chair
Roger Walker / ESA
Tel: +31 71 565 3349
Email: roger.walker@esa.int

Exhibit Technical Chair
Elena Tremolizzo / ESA
Tel: +31 71 565 5022
Email: elena.tremolizzo@esa.int
 
Technical Committee Chairmen 
Frederic Teston / ESA
Tel: +31 71 56 5088
Email: frederic.teston@esa.int

Philippe Landiech / CNES
Tel: +33 5 6128 1958
Email: philippe.landiech@cnes.fr
 
External Communication 
Laurence Amen / CNES
Tel: +33 5 6127 4462
Email: mailto:laurence.amen@cnes.fr 
 
Logistics / Registration / Abstract Submission 
ESA Conference Bureau
PO Box 299, 2200 AG Noordwijk-NL
Tel: +31 71 5655005
Fax: +31 71 5655658
Email: esa.conference.bureau@esa.int
Web address: http://conferences.esa.int/

Technical Committee
The Symposium is jointly organized by ESA and CNES in cooperation with AFRL, DLR, IAA and the Utah State University. The Symposium is hosted by SPACE-SI, the Slovenian Centre of excellence for Space Science and Technologies. The symposium is supported by AIAA, NRL, USAF, JAXA, and CSA.

William J. Blackwell (MIT Lincoln Laboratory)Bernd Dachwald (Aachen University), Alex da Silva Curiel(SSTL),Thom Davis (AFRL- Kirtland), RachelDrummond (IASB), Laurent Dusseau (University of Montpellier), Vincent Dubourg (CNES), Jamie Esper (NASA GSFC), Didier Fussen (Institut D’Aeronomie Spatiale de Belgique) Piero Galeone (ESA), Eberhard Gill (Delft University), Flemming Hansen (DSRI), Keiichi Hirako (JAXA), Mike Hurley (NRL), Stanley Kennedy (AIAA), Patrice Kerhousse (ESA), Johan Koehler (SNSB), Philippe Landiech (CNES), Vaios Lappas (Surrey University), Charlotte Lücking (University of Strathclyde), Bob Meurer (USU/AIAA), David Mimoun (Supaero), Shinichi Nakasuka(University of Tokyo), Darius Nikanpur (CSA), Kristof Ostir (University of Ljubljana), Pat Patterson (USU), Amanda Regan (ESA), Udo Renner (TUB),Tomaz Rodic (SPACE-SI), Aaron Rogers (APL), Hans-Peter Röser (Stuttgart University), Rainer Sandau (IAA), Gurpartap Sandhoo (NRL), Constantinos Stavrinidis (ESA), Klaus Steinberg (DLR), Jerome Thierry (Arianespace), Alberto Tobias (ESA), Paolo Tortora (University of Bologna), Demosthenes Tsairides (NASA), N.V. Vighnesam (ISRO), David Voss (AFRL/RVEP), Roger Walker (ESA), Peter Wegner (AFRL), Tursunjan Yasin (Utah State University), Alessandro Zuccaro Marchi (ESA)
 

Copyright © European Space Agency. All rights reserved.